2019 Media Guide - All American ProRodeo Series

About the All American ProRodeo Series

The PRCA’s All American ProRodeo Series comprised all PRCA- sanctioned rodeos with addedmoney of $30,000 or less. Cowboys who ended the year-long season among the Top 30 cowboys in their events (in the All American ProRodeo Series standings) qualified for the All American ProRodeo Finals and a share of its purse (more than $400,000). While the Top 30 qualified to enter the Finals ( in Waco, Texas) only those who entered at least 30 All

American ProRodeo Series rodeos that season were eligible to be named All American ProRodeo Series champions. In 2018, the All American ProRodeo Finals paid out nearly half a million dollars to contestants (Oct. 6-13), crowning champions and helping them get a big jump in the PRCA| RAMWorld Standings.

Bareback riding 92 points Clint Cannon on Pickett Pro Rodeo’s Top Flight, final round, 2013 Steer wrestling 3.2 seconds Tommy Cook, second round, 2010 Team roping 3.5 seconds Cody Snow/Dugan Kelly, semifinal round, 2016 Saddle bronc riding 89 points Chase Brooks on Picket Pro Rodeo’s Delta Dawn, final round, 2018 Wade Sundell on Universal Rodeo’s Whiskey, first round, 2009 Wade Sundell on Gold Buckle Rodeo’s Special Time, final round, 2009 Cody Wright on Pete Carr Pro Rodeo’s Ginger Snap, quarterfinal round, 2011 Cody Wright on Andrews Rodeo’s Lock ‘n’ Load, final round, 2011

Tie-down roping 7.1 seconds Shane Hanchey, second round, 2015 Marcos Costa, semifinals, 2017 Barrel racing 15.66 seconds Tiany Schuster, second round, 2017 Bull riding 92 points Jacob O’Mara on Andrews Rodeo’s Black Cat, final round, 2011 Steer roping 8.5 seconds Trevor Brazile, first round, 2009 Trevor Brazile, third round, 2009* Scott Snedecor, fourth round, 2013 Most money earned at the Finals $20,100 Sage Kimzey, bull riding, 2017



Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online